On June 30, the Cuphead Delicious Last Course DLC will be accessible. at 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 14:00 BST

There are many things to look forward to with the upcoming expansion.

You can download Update 1.03 to get ready for the DLC so you can take advantage of Ms. Chalice and the new bosses as soon as they appear.

Cuphead The Delicious Last Course DLC costs £6.79 and $7.99.

The Delicious Last Course is not a stand-alone product, therefore you will need to purchase Cuphead if you don't already have the original game.

Discover the truth about Legendary Chalice's covert mission by assisting Chef Saltbaker on a brand-new quest!

Ms. Chalice is a completely new playable character with a revamped moveset and new abilities.

Explore a brand-new Inkwell Isle and defeat the silliest and most terrifying bosses Cuphead has yet to encounter!

Find new charms and weaponry to help you beat existing records on bosses and overcome brand-new challenges!